Taylor Swift

I guess she just broke up with that dude from One Direction, gah fuck it, we all know I know his name, Harry Styles, sick name though, but they apparently just broke up? This chick has had about 12 boyfriends this year. That’s a lot of dicks for a year. That’s a lot of consistant dicks.

She writes these songs about how these guys dump her cause she’s not cool or shit but, I don’t know, I’m getting a feeling she’s just absolutely insane. There is some evidence of this in her deeply coded and ambiguous song “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”, which I think 
is about relationships ending, not sure though.

Huh, he calls me up and he’s like, I still love you
And i’m like, i’m just, I mean this is exhausting, you know
We are never getting back together, like ever

See, from that lyric, it looks like any one of your badass boyfriends, yes John Mayer is a fucking boss, is trying to help mend a wound, maybe even re-kindle the love, and you’re notting let them. I’m saying “never ever, like ever” is waaaaaaaay to harsh, almost unrealistic.

Look, Taylor, I’m a college guy, and sometimes, at first, it’s just about having sex, but then you realize “hey, I actually like this girl, let’s date and see what happens, i kinda miss you, sup?”, but that would have never happened without the “exhausting” part.

Courtney, let me take this blog post to say I’m sorry we haven’t talked in a while and I want that to change, so stop instagramming pictures of you and Bryler surfing, and respond to my snap chats.

Leave a Reply

